Night of success for Aberconwy’s tourism & hospitality businesses

The Member of Welsh Parliament for Aberconwy – Janet Finch-Saunders MS – has commended the organisers of the Go North Wales Awards 2021, following an impressive night of success for local businesses. The organisation was, this year, celebrating 30 years since its formation, with its annual awards ceremony receiving over 200 applications. Hosted by Sian Lloyd, the ceremony took place at Venue Cymru.